The Father of Lies by Kouros Fizer

“Jesus spoke to them again; I am the light of the world.”
“…My testimony is valid, because I know where I come leftfrom and where I’m going. But you don’t know where I come from or where I’m going. ”
“I speak what I have seen in the presence of the Father, and therefore you do what you have heard from your father.” (Joh 8:1-59) HCSB

Here two fathers are spoken of, according to the son of one Father, the other sons Father is the devil and they to whom he spake, the sons thereof. The sons of man are divided into two families–Christ’s and the devil’s. And the two are enmity to one to the other. Christ’s doctrine was from heaven; it was copied out of the counsels of the infinite wisdom of and the kind intentions of eternal love and the other for self realization and actual will…

The doctrine of Christ is not a plausible hypothesis, supported by probable arguments, but it is an accounting of our truths that are lodged in an eternal conscientiousness. For it was Christ’s prerogative to speak what he had seen. No one of his day could make that can claim.

No one has ever died on a cross, innocently. Maybe a few have taken a bullet–but none has taken the beating like that. If that is a myth, the story of Christ, as the children of one would have it, and logic is correct. There is only nothing after death. for no one can do that which is told as having happened. Than something that is becoming something that was not: changed reportedly in a twinkling of an eye is impossible and the core system is without merit. There shall be no escape,  no prisoners, and no forgiveness.

For more on this click here

 

